Image of the in her own words, distance or decay album artwork. It says In her own words, distance or decay in white and transparent letters in the center. the album cover is an image of an old car with a gas can on the hood, the car windows and roof of the car up in flames. There are mountains in the distance and a blue sky above the car.

In Her Own Words - Distance Or Decay CD

Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Circles (f. Derek Discanio)
2. In Her Own Words - Leaving Forever
3. Lights Out
4. Daydream
5. I Still Feel You In the Air
6. One Thing You Should Know
7. Miracle
8. Raining In Toronto
9. Ghost
10. Caving In
11. Footprints

Digital download will be sent on May 27th, 2022.