Catch Your Breath Unveil Reflective New Single "Mirror"

Catch Your Breath Unveil Reflective New Single
Four-piece hard rock band Catch Your Breath are sharing their refreshing new track "Mirror" Feat. Ekoh. This new single can be found on their highly-anticipated debut album, Shame On Me, due out October 20. Fans will find previously released singles, "No Evil," "Savages" and "21 Gun Salute." Shame On Me will also include the critically acclaimed "Dial Tone" and their fan-favorite title track.
Catch Your Breath highlights their ability to create new musical dynamics with "Mirror." The track is adventurous, highlighting addictive hooks, the band connects clean vocals alongside the rap stylings of Ekoh making for a striking pair. The band creates an expressive atmosphere keeping their versatility intact with each new song they put out drawing fans and new listeners in.
“"Mirror" is a song about times in your life, you think you have everything figured for yourself, and then with one fell swoop something goes wrong and you feel recognize you’ve been lying to yourself the entire time…always hoping for the positive outcome you wished so badly to obtain, just to end up hating yourself because deep down you knew it wasn’t ever really going to happen in the first place.” Says lead vocalist, Josh Mowery about the new song.
"Mirror" can be found on Catch Your Breath's debut album, Shame On Me, due out October 20 via Thriller Records.
“Shame On Me is an accumulation of songs written about my past. My journey to my early adulthood. Every song is attached to a significant point in my life, or someone in my life at one point or another. Hopefully these songs reach people, and help them heal, much like music did for me growing up.” Says Mowery about the debut album.