AVOID Drops New Single + Music Video "Whatever" From Upcoming Album 'Cult Mentality' Out November 4

AVOID Drops New Single + Music Video
Seattle's five-piece AVOID, has unleashed their latest single and music video "Whatever", with a nod to late 2000s crabcore stances and a special guest appearance from Hawthorne Heights' very own, JT Woodruff. The track is off their upcoming new album 'Cult Mentality' out on Friday, November 4 and available now for pre-order. Speaking on today's news, vocalist Benny Scholl shares:
"Welcome to Cult Mentality! This record is a collection of everything we’ve been through in the last few years. 'Cult Mentality' is a mindset. It embodies what it takes to pursue anything you want in life. We hope this record can be there for you the way it's been for us."



Track Listing:
1. My World
2. Blast Off!!
3. Cowabunga 
4. Split (Kill It)
5. Whatever
6. Can’t Take This Away
7. Gator Fest
8. Bored
9. Finish Line 3
10. Midnight Six